Available certifications

DiveWise TEC is the only underwater welding program in the world to qualify students to receive all of certifications listed on this page.

Underwater welding certificate

Welder qualification WQ – E4 certificate.

Topside/Dry welding diploma

NIL 1 practical diploma.

Theoretical diploma

EAL diploma  – Theoretical aspects according to EWF guidelines.